Testimonials2018-11-05T17:21:04+00:00

Reviews for Cruise Holidays of Topeka

We realize that each person and each holiday are unique from all others. We focus on what you individually need to make your vacation getaway a perfect dream. We efficiently manage all of the travel planning chores, meaning you’re on vacation” even before departing. You do the dreaming, we make it happen!

“Almost a year ago, I met Emma and asked her to plan a cruise for Christmas, 2017 for our family of 20! I have worked with her for almost a year and can’t say enough about her kindness, knowledge and communication with me. She has walked us through each step (which could have been overwhelming) with such patience and concern. I couldn’t have worked with a sweeter, more competent agent. We are so thankful for her assistance and will call her when we’re ready to go somewhere again! Thanks, Emma!”
J. Pleviak, June 01, 2018
“Five Stars! Thank you for all the help planning our cruise. Looking forward to having your business plan many more vacations for us”
M. Baumgartner, March 09, 2018
“My wife and I took our first ever cruise. Dick Knoll and the team at Cruise Holidays helped us with all the many decisions we needed to make for our 8 day cruise. The process was painless and we had a fantastic adventure. Thank you and nicely done. We will do it again”
B Tidball, September 01, 2017

“We took a Holland America four day land and seven day sea cruise to Alaska. Dick and his staff did a great job of helping us plan the cruise.  We had not cruised much before and we were impressed with the professionalism of Cruise Holidays and Holland America.”

D & M. Sanders, August 01, 2017

“Thank you for a Great Alaskan Cruise on the Grand Princess.”

W. Woodruff, January 17, 2015

“We booked our cruise yesterday with Emma.Thank you so much for your superior customer service!

J. Orton, February 26, 2016

“Just finished a fabulous Eastern Caribbean cruise with Dick and Judy. These folks know how to do it right!”

N. Nacm, March 17, 2015
LEAVE A REVIEW
CONTACT US